P-Square releases track list of their new album – Double Trouble

This is P-Square’s just released track list of their new album, Double Trouble, which happens to be their 6th studio album. It will drop on Sept 12th and features collaboration with T.I, Jermaine Jackson, and Awilo.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.