Glo CAF Award: full list of winners


The African Player of the Year was Finally Announced, Yaya Toure wins the award for the Fourth Consecutive Time, Equaling the Record of Samuel Eto’o.

The winners

National Team Of the Year

Women National Team of the Year
NIGERIA Super Falcons

Club Team Of the Year
Es Setif [ALGERIA]

Most Promising Talent
Yacine Brahimi [ALGERIA]

Youth Player Of the Year
Asisat Oshoala [NIGERIA]

Coach of the Year
Kheireddine Madoui [Es Setif’ ALGERIA]

Women Player Of the Year
Asisat Oshoala [NIGERIA]

Referee of the Year
Papa Bakary Gassama [GAMBIA]

African Best Player [Based in Africa]
Firmin Mubele Ndomebe



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.